List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
1	1499	Kalpita Das	Institute Fellow
2	1018	Ankita Das	Institute Fellow
3	755	Karan Kumar Rajak	Institute Fellow
4	919	Saibal Bera	Institute Fellow
5	704	Taskeen Fatma	Institute Fellow
6	904	Mukesh Parida	Institute Fellow
7	964	Dipankar Mandal	Institute Fellow
8	744	Satya Sangam	Institute Fellow
9	959	Soham Mondal	Institute Fellow
10	1526	Anandhakrishnan S R	Institute Fellow
11	816	Gaurav Kumar Srivastava	Institute Fellow
12	278	Snigdha Mahato	Institute Fellow
13	1364	Saurabh Kumar Thakur	Institute Fellow
14	170	Vinay Singh	Institute Fellow
15	225	Shivam	Research Fellow

Dept. of Physics

Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 13th June, 2025.