List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
1	36	Bitendra Kumar	Institute Fellow
2	300	Shivesh Kumar Sharan	Institute Fellow
3	426	Krishan Kumar Sah	Institute Fellow
4	1193	Soumyajyoti Purkayastha	Institute Fellow
5	1529	Abhishek Kumar	Institute Fellow
6	11	Deepak Kumar	Institute Fellow
7	468	Buddha Dev Kumar	Institute Fellow
8	535	Saurabh Suman	Institute Fellow
9	646	Rajan Sharma	Institute Fellow
10	707	Suraj Kumar	Institute Fellow
11	1082	Syed Aamir Sultan	Institute Fellow
12	1096	Shivam Saurav	Institute Fellow
13	1138	Kulvinder Kumar	Institute Fellow
14	1573	Rakesh Kumar Singh	Institute Fellow
15	134	Alok Kumar	Institute Fellow
16	801	Sanchit Priyaranjan	Institute Fellow
17	820	Md. Tousif Alam	Institute Fellow
18	1272	Brajdhar Kumar	Institute Fellow
19	1414	Shailendra Kumar Sharma	Institute Fellow
20	1427	Ankit Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time
21	460	Parmar Prashant Deshabhai	*Employed and Part-Time
22	1146	Mohit Sinha	*Employed and Part-Time

23	1361	Barun Das	*Employed and Part-Time
24	446	Dharmendra Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time
25	962	Raju Kumar Sharma	*Employed and Part-Time
26	1128	Shubham Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time
27	1135	Ram Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time

^{*}Subject to submission of requisite Experience and NOC from current employer.

Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 13th June, 2025.