## List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
1	1306	Veronica Gogoi	Institute Fellow
2	10	Akash Samanta	Institute Fellow
3	591	Nalla Krishna	Institute Fellow
4	506	Sanchita Satpathy	Institute Fellow
5	1413	Subhadra Kumari	Institute Fellow
6	99	Ranjesh Kumar Roy	Institute Fellow
7	6	Sarbojit Das	Institute Fellow
8	1577	Uma Priyaadarsini M	Research Fellow
9	438	Saloni Sania	Research Fellow
10	1415	Subham Maity	Research Fellow
11	347	Joyprakash Akhuli	Research Fellow
12	308	Ravi Raj	Research Fellow
13	712	Sumit Kumar Gupta	Research Fellow
14	673	Ashish Kumar	Research Fellow
15	788	Reena Karjee	*Employed and Part-Time

## **Dept. of Mathematics**

\*Subject to submission of requisite Experience and NOC from current employer.

## Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 13<sup>th</sup> June, 2025.