List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

| Sl. No. | Application No. | Name | Fellowship Type |
|------------|-----------------|--------------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | 63 | Chetan Anand | Institute Fellow |
| 2 | 101 | Praveen Kumar Singh | Institute Fellow |
| 3 | 224 | Ganesh Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 4 | 268 | Ranjan Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 5 | 410 | Saniya Rahman | Institute Fellow |
| 6 | 411 | Anurag Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 7 | 781 | Ajay Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 8 | 895 | Sivnarayan Bhuyan | Institute Fellow |
| 9 | 1124 | Anil Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 10 | 1157 | Nishant Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 11 | 1179 | Niraj Kumar | Institute Fellow |
| 12 | 1395 | Mudit Kumar Singh | Institute Fellow |
| 13 | 1487 | Vivek Pratap Singh | Institute Fellow |
| 14 | 1488 | Rishikesh Bharti | Institute Fellow |
| 15 | 54 | Santosh Kumar Prasad | Research Fellow |
| 16 | 252 | Zeeshan Alam | Research Fellow |
| 17 | 836 | Archana Anand | Research Fellow |
| 18 | 882 | Aniket Raj | Research Fellow |
| 19 | 425 | Rakesh Kumar | Project-Staff Project#1262 |
| 20 | 813 | Ramteke Piyush Krishnamurty | Project-Staff Project#908 |
| 21 | 1385 | Deepak Kumar | Project-Staff Project#908 |
| 22 | 461 | Anand Kumar | Project-Staff Project#908 |

| 23 | 208 | Kriti Anand | *Employed and Part-Time |
|----|------|---------------------|-------------------------|
| 24 | 530 | Peraka Shyam | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 25 | 548 | Ankita Kumari | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 26 | 868 | Piyush Agrawal | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 27 | 1004 | Vivek Kumar Chaubey | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 28 | 1114 | Shahzad Ahsan | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 29 | 1191 | Santosh Kumar | *Employed and Part-Time |
| 30 | 1483 | Sanjay Kumar | *Employed and Part-Time |

^{*}Subject to submission of requisite Experience and NOC from current employer.

Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 13th June, 2025.