List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
1	272	Rameshwar Rai	Institute Fellow
2	364	Danish Khan	Institute Fellow
3	1194	Swagat Bhanja	Institute Fellow
4	1551	Diksha Dhiman	Institute Fellow
5	14	Sunetra Samanta	Institute Fellow
6	74	Moumita Sarkar	Institute Fellow
7	1014	Tarali Ray	Institute Fellow
8	288	Jaya Shree	Institute Fellow
9	294	Aritri Shome	Institute Fellow
10	1544	Asha Mahato	Institute Fellow
11	628	Swastik Sanket	Research Fellow
12	1455	Sumeli Dasgupta	Research Fellow
13	843	Gargi Bharadwaj	Research Fellow
14	765	Sana Samreen	Research Fellow
15	566	Medha Shitalkar	Research Fellow

Dept. of Chemistry

Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 13th June, 2025.