## List of Provisionally Selected Candidate for Admission in PhD Program in Autumn-2025

## Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Fellowship Type
1	1104	Prattay Das	Institute Fellow
2	1196	Priya Verma	Institute Fellow
3	1041	Saurabh Kumar	Institute Fellow
4	1175	Mansi Rautela	Institute Fellow
5	200	Ankit Kumar	Institute Fellow
6	289	Ashish Negi	Institute Fellow
7	536	Ananya Aman	Institute Fellow
8	708	Atul Anand	Institute Fellow
9	659	Rohan Sarraf	Institute Fellow
10	284	Udbhav Siddharth	Institute Fellow
11	161	Rabindra Kumar Yadav	Institute Fellow
12	930	Vikash Kumar	Institute Fellow
13	98	Ansh Raj	Institute Fellow
14	514	Jyoti Kumari	Institute Fellow
15	1448	Rajreeta Samanta	Institute Fellow
16	1118	Chaitanya Nidhi	*Employed and Part-Time
17	23	Achal Jindal	*Employed and Part-Time
18	360	Vishal Gaur	*Employed and Part-Time
19	404	Arvind Kumar Mishra	*Employed and Part-Time
20	979	Vikas Kumar Srivastava	*Employed and Part-Time
21	1219	Sumit Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time
22	1498	Dhananjai Verma	*Employed and Part-Time

23	1411	Shainak Sen	*Employed and Part-Time
24	1429	Ishant Kumar	*Employed and Part-Time

<sup>\*</sup>Subject to submission of requisite Experience and NOC from current employer.

## Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is  $13^{\rm th}$  June, 2025.