

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान पटना INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PATNA

कनपा रोड, बिहटा, पटना-801106, बिहार, भारत Kanpa road, Bihta, Patna – 801106, Bihar, India

(Vishlesan I-Hub Foundation - Indian Institute of Technology Patna)

Date: 05.06.2025

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission to M.Tech. (Self-Financed/ Sponsored) Programme in Artificial Intelligence through Technology Innovation Hub (TIH), Indian Institute of Technology Patna.

Sl. No.	ID	Name	Admission Category
1	MT25AI706	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Self-Financed
2	MT25AI800	ABHYUDAYA YADAV	Self-Financed
3	MT25AI1612	AKANKSHA KUMARI	Self-Financed
4	MT25AI1980	ARYAN	Self-Financed
5	MT25AI1471	AVNI VERMA	Self-Financed
6	MT25SFAI5968	AYUSH JAIN	Self-Financed
7	MT25SFAI4691	BHARAT GOEL	Self-Financed
8	MT25SFAI5677	BRITANI PORWAL	Self-Financed
9	MT25AI746	CHETAN SINGH	Self-Financed
10	MT25AI1701	CHINMAY PURUSHOTTAM BHAT	Self-Financed
11	MT25AI2343	GIRISHA	Self-Financed
12	MT25AI803	HARSHAL DHARPURE	Self-Financed
13	MT25AI4394	HARSHIL PATHRIA	Self-Financed
14	MT25SFAI4929	JOSIGA S	Self-Financed
15	MT25AI1607	KARAN YADAV	Self-Financed
16	MT25SFAI5943	KHUSHAL VIJAYKUMAR BHALIA	Self-Financed
17	MT25AI353	KUMAR ARYAN	Self-Financed
18	MT25SFAI5525	LEKSHMI PRIYA V	Self-Financed
19	MT25AI3871	MAITHILI DHAMANE	Self-Financed
20	MT25SFAI6411	MANU BHASKAR	Self-Financed
21	MT25AI4290	MOHAMMAD FARHAN	Self-Financed
22	MT25AI1180	NITIN SINGH	Self-Financed
23	MT25SFAI4583	PATEL JEEL SANJAYBHAI	Self-Financed
24	MT25SFAI5623	PATEL TIRTH MUKUNDBHAI	Self-Financed
25	MT25SFAI4609	PIYUSH KUMAR	Self-Financed
26	MT25SFAI4625	PIYUSH POONIA	Self-Financed

27	MT25AI1445	PRAPTI HALDER	Self-Financed
28	MT25SFAI2679	SAKSHI SINGH	Self-Financed
29	MT25AI96	SANAND TRIPATHI	Self-Financed
30	MT25AI1272	SHREYA SINGHAL	Self-Financed
31	MT25AI2592	SHRUTI MISHRA	Self-Financed
32	MT25SFAI5509	SOORAJ VEER R	Self-Financed
33	MT25SPAI3200	SUBHAM SARKAR	Sponsored
34	MT25AI398	SWARNAVA DAS	Self-Financed
35	MT25AI1623	VAIBHAV SINGH TANWAR	Self-Financed
36	MT25AI3268	VAIBHAV SRIVASTAVA	Self-Financed
37	MT25AI1254	VIBHU KUMAR	Self-Financed
38	MT25SFAI4665	VIGHNESH PM	Self-Financed
39	MT25SFAI5182	VIRAT PRASAD	Self-Financed
40	MT25SFAI5596	YASHASVI PUNDIR	Self-Financed

Note:

- 1. Waitlisted candidates will be issued offer letter, in case the selected candidates do not reserve the seat by paying requisite fee within the permitted time mentioned in offer letter sent over email.
- 2. The permitted timeline of requisite fee payment mentioned in the offer letter is 10th June, 2025.

Sd./- Dy. Registrar (Academics)