Indian Institute of Technology Patna

Department of Electrical Engineering

ADMISSION IN TO Ph.D. PROGRAM IN THE AUTUMN SESSION OF THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024 - 2025

List of Provisionally Shortlisted Candidates for written test & Interview

Date of written test & interview: 17/05/2024 (09:00 AM)

Reporting time: 08:30 AM

Venue: EE Dept. Lecture Room (Room No. 129), 1st Floor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Block-III, IIT Patna

SI. No.	Application no.	Name of Candidate	Fellowship Type
1.	1	AMIT KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
2.	11	PRITY KUMARI	Regular and Full-Time
3.	65	YALLA ANANDA KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
4.	75	RAMBABU KUMAR	Employed and Part-Time
5.	97	JYOTI PRAKASH	Regular and Full-Time
6.	136	UJJWAL KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
7.	223	SOUVIK MONDAL	Regular and Full-Time
8.	285	AYESHA RAHMAN	Regular and Full-Time
9.	297	URVASHI KASHYAP	Regular and Full-Time
10.	393	KUMAR SHANU	Regular and Full-Time
11.	425	RAJ KAMAL YADAV	Regular and Full-Time
12.	430	SHWETA SINGH	Regular and Full-Time
13.	472	AMITESH KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
14.	478	PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	Regular and Full-Time
15.	486	SHEELU CHATURVEDI	Employed and Part-Time
16.	508	RAHUL KUMAR VERMA	Employed and Part-Time
17.	510	DEEPAK AGARWAL	Employed and Part-Time
18.	517	MONI CHANDRA	Regular and Full-Time
19.	527	RAJ KUMAR MAHTO	Regular and Full-Time
20.	551	AKSHAY KUMAR SINGH	Regular and Full-Time
21.	569	OM RAJPUT	Regular and Full-Time
22.	572	ANAND RAJ	Employed and Part-Time
23.	581	AMIT KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
24.	583	SANSRITI SUMAN	Regular and Full-Time

25.	588	SWATI JHA	Employed and Part-Time
26.		MD MUZZAMMILUL HAQUE	
	605	SIDDIQUI	Employed and Part-Time
27.	616	DAYANAND	Regular and Full-Time
28.	638	KAMINI KAUSHAL	Regular and Full-Time
29.	695	ADITI CHANDRAKAR	Regular and Full-Time
30.	788	ABHISHEK	Regular and Full-Time
31.	791	TANU KUMARI	Regular and Full-Time
32.	821	SHWETA RANI	Regular and Full-Time
33.	833	RANJAN KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
34.	847	RANJIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	Regular and Full-Time
35.	870	SOURAV ROY	Regular and Full-Time
36.	910	ADITYA PANDEY	Regular and Full-Time
37.	934	AHWAS ALTAF ZARGAR	Regular and Full-Time
38.	1021	NAIRITA DAS	Regular and Full-Time
39.	1033	NIRNIMESH KUMAR BASAK	Regular and Full-Time
40.	1216	SHASHWAT CHAUDHARY	Regular and Full-Time
41.	1240	SMITA KUMARI	Employed and Part-Time
42.	1295	ANIL KUMAR SHAW	Employed and Part-Time
43.	1316	PHULARENU DAS	Regular and Full-Time
44.	1318	AMIT BHARTI	Regular and Full-Time
45.	1354	MONALISA	Employed and Part-Time
46.	1356	SHIVANI THAKUR	Regular and Full-Time
47.	1362	PREM KUMAR	Employed and Part-Time
48.	1380	VAGESH KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
49.	1399	RAVI PRAKASH TIWARI	Regular and Full-Time
50.	1400	ANANT KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
51.	1415	LALAN KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
52.	1450	MD EKRAM NAZAR	Regular and Full-Time
53.	1482	MD ATIF HUSSAIN	Regular and Full-Time
54.	1504	ASHISH KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
55.	1535	SANTOSH KUMAR	Employed and Part-Time
56.	1547	DEEPAK SOLANKI	Regular and Full-Time
57.	1572	AKANKSHA SINGH BHARTI	Regular and Full-Time
58.	1576	ROUSHAN KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
59.	1587	RAHUL KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
60.	1619	VISHNU KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
61.	1633	VANSH TANDON	Regular and Full-Time
62.	1656	KHUSHBOO GUPTA	Employed and Part-Time

63.	1692	AJIT KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
64.	1693	RAHUL KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
65.	1714	SURAJ KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
66.	1746	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
67.	1767	VICKEY KUMAR	Regular and Full-Time
68.	1802	ANJALI KUMARI	Regular and Full-Time
69.	1840	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	Regular and Full-Time
70.	1861	PIYUSH KUMAR SINGH	Regular and Full-Time